Staff Contact

Kay Yow Cancer Fund

4804 Page Creek Lane, Suite 118
Durham, NC 27703

STAFF DIRECTORY

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members. The Kay Yow Cancer Fund is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Mandy N. Murphy

Chief Executive Officer
mandy.murphy@kayyow.com

Read Press Release >

Sazia Bashar

Director Partnerships and Events
sazia.bashar@kayyow.com

Jacob Bratsch

Coordinator of Brand Activation
jacob.bratsch@kayyow.com

Jenny Palmateer

Sr. VP of Programming
jenny.palmateer@kayyow.com
(732) 556-7279

Christina Quinn

Vice President of Development and Marketing
christina.quinn@kayyow.com

Audra Smith

Vice President of Play4Kay
audra.smith@kayyow.com

Jennifer Sullivan

Sr. Director of Play4Kay
jennifer.sullivan@kayyow.com
(562) 277-5178‬

Scroll to Top

Thank you for your interest in joining the Cancer Warrior Network.

You should receive an email shortly with information to join our private Facebook group. 

If you have any questions or do not receive an email, please contact fellow Cancer Warrior and our director of community engagement, Sarah Womack at sarah.womack@kayyow.com