Staff Directory

STAFF MEMBERS OF THE KAY YOW CANCER FUND

We strive to continue Coach Kay Yow’s legacy each and every day by raising money for life-saving cancer research, underserved programs that provide access to quality cancer healthcare, and uniting people in the fight against all cancers affecting women.

page hdr staff contact

STAFF DIRECTORY

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members.

Jenny Palmateer

Chief Executive Officer
jenny.palmateer@kayyow.com
(732) 556-7279

Jennifer Sullivan

Sr. Director of Programming
jennifer.sullivan@kayyow.com
(562) 277-5178‬

Emily Caudle

Manager of Campaigns & Events
emily.caudle@kayyow.com

Daysia Davenport

Coordinator of Events
daysia.davenport@kayyow.com

Audra Smith

Vice President of Play4Kay
audra.smith@kayyow.com

Paula Williams

Coordinator of Play4Kay
paula.williams@kayyow.com

Ann Pallasch

Director of Operations
ann.pallasch@kayyow.com

Brittany Card

Director of Brand Activation
brittany.card@kayyow.com

Scroll to Top

Thank you for your interest in joining the Cancer Warrior Network.

You should receive an email shortly with information to join our private Facebook group. 

If you have any questions or do not receive an email, please contact fellow Cancer Warrior and our director of community engagement, Sarah Womack at sarah.womack@kayyow.com