Staff Contact

Kay Yow Cancer Fund

4804 Page Creek Lane, Suite 118
Durham, NC 27703

main number: (919) 659-3301

STAFF DIRECTORY

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members. The Kay Yow Cancer Fund is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Stephanie Glance

Chief Executive Officer
stephanie.glance@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3304

Read Full Bio >

Odell Bizzell

Director of Digital Community Engagement
Odell.bizzell@kayyow.com
(336) 932-3970

Jacob Bratsch

Coordinator of Brand Activation
jacob.bratsch@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301

Robyn Markey

Chief Strategist
robyn.markey@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301​

Jennifer Montoya

Director of Play4Kay
jennifer.montoya@kayyow.com
(562) 277-5178

Jenny Palmateer

Vice President of Programming
Jenny.Palmateer@KayYow.com
(732) 556-7279

Sarah Womack

Senior Director, Operations & Finance
sarah.womack@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301

Scroll to Top

Thank you for your interest in joining the Cancer Warrior Network.

You should receive an email shortly with information to join our private Facebook group. 

If you have any questions or do not receive an email, please contact fellow Cancer Warrior and our director of community engagement, Sarah Womack at sarah.womack@kayyow.com