Staff Contact

Kay Yow Cancer Fund

2474 Walnut Street, # 331
Cary, NC 27518

main number: (919) 659-3301

STAFF DIRECTORY

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members. The Kay Yow Cancer Fund is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Stephanie Glance

Chief Executive Officer
stephanie.glance@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3304

Read Full Bio >

Jen Hoverstad

Director of Marketing & Engagement
jen.hoverstad@kayyow.com
(919) 412-3420

Robyn Markey

Chief Operating Officer
robyn.markey@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301​

Jenny Palmateer

Vice President of Programming/Director of PLAY4KAY
Jenny.Palmateer@KayYow.com
(732) 556-7279

Robin Pate

Director of Events & Operations
robin.pate@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301

Sarah Womack

Director of Brand Activation
sarah.womack@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301

Scroll to Top

Thank you for your interest in joining the Cancer Warrior Network.

You should receive an email shortly with information to join our private Facebook group. 

If you have any questions or do not receive an email, please contact fellow Cancer Warrior and our director of community engagement, Jen Hoverstad at jen.hoverstad@kayyow.com.