Staff Contact

Kay Yow Cancer Fund

5121 Kingdom Way, Suite 305
Raleigh, NC 27607

main number: (919) 659-3301
fax number: (919) 659-3309

STAFF DIRECTORY

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members. The Kay Yow Cancer Fund is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Stephanie Glance

Chief Executive Officer
stephanie.glance@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3304

Read Full Bio >

Jen Hoverstad

Director of Community Engagement
jen.hoverstad@kayyow.com
(919) 412-3420

Robyn Markey

Chief Operating Officer
robyn.markey@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3301​

Jenny Palmateer

Vice President of Programming/Director of PLAY4KAY
Jenny.Palmateer@KayYow.com
(732) 556-7279

Robin Pate

Director of Events & Community partners
robin.pate@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3303

LuAnne Underhill

Coordinator of Youth Initiatives
LuAnne.Underhill@KayYow.com
(919) 247-0417

Sarah Womack

Director of Communications
sarah.womack@kayyow.com
(919) 659-3302

Matthew Wrynn

Senior Director of Business and Corporate Development
Matthew.Wrynn@KayYow.com
(919) 606-4381

Scroll to Top

Thank you for your interest in joining the Cancer Warrior Network.

You should receive an email shortly with information to join our private Facebook group. 

If you have any questions or do not receive an email, please contact fellow Cancer Warrior and our director of community engagement, Jen Hoverstad at jen.hoverstad@kayyow.com.