Kay Yow Cancer Fund

5121 Kingdom Way, Suite 305

Raleigh, NC 27607

main number: (919) 659-3301

fax number: (919) 659-3309

Staff Directory

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members. The Kay Yow Cancer Fund is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Stephanie Glance

chief executive officer

stephanie.glance@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3304

Read Full Bio >

Carla Abramczyk

chief development officer

Carla.Abramczyk@KayYow.com

(919) 659-3306

Brenda Keene

merchandise sales

brenda.keene@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3333

Robyn Markey

chief operating officer

robyn.markey@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3301

Chasity Melvin

coordinator of development

chasity.melvin@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3305

Robin Pate

director of events & community partners

robin.pate@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3303

Shelley Sheetz

coordinator of play4kay

shelley.sheetz@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3308

Sarah Womack

director of communications

sarah.womack@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3302

Give Strength