Kay Yow Cancer Fund

5121 Kingdom Way, Suite 305

Raleigh, NC 27607

main number: (919) 659-3301

fax number: (919) 659-3309

Staff Directory

For more information, please reach out to one of our staff members. The Kay Yow Cancer Fund is headquartered in Raleigh, North Carolina.

Stephanie Glance

executive director

stephanie.glance@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3304

Read Full Bio >

Robyn Markey

chief strategist

robyn@coachmarkey.com

(919) 659-3301

Chasity Melvin

director of communications

chasity.melvin@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3305

Robin Pate

director of community development

robin.pate@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3303

Shelley Sheetz

director of play4kay

shelley.sheetz@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3308

Sarah Womack

operations coordinator

sarah.womack@kayyow.com

(919) 659-3302

Give Strength