Board of Directors

The Kay Yow Cancer Fund Board of Directors is comprised of colleagues from the women’s basketball world, distinguished physicians, respected business leaders, prominent athletes, and close friends.

While the Board is comprised of a new collection of individuals every year, they all share one common trait—their passion for the cause. The Board is divided into three different classifications.


Give Strength